0

Our Team

Jasmine Lian   

C.E.O

Email: jasmine@2lians.com

Kelsi Lian

Business Development Director

Email: kelsi@2lians.com

Farah Nguyen

Sales Leader

Email: farah@2lians.com

 

Joyce Nguyen

Sales Leader

Email: joyce@2lians.com

 

Jay Chiu

Sales Leader

Email: jay@2lians.com

Jael Nguyen

Customer Service Leader

Email: info@2lians.com

Michael Dang

Purchasing Leader

Email: michael@2lians.com

 

Jayden Nguyen

Logistics manager

Email: jayden@2lians.com