0

Our Team

Jasmine Lian   

C.E.O

Email: jasmine@2lians.com

Kelsi Lian

Business Development Director

Email: kelsi@2lians.com

Jason Nguyen   

Supply Chain Manager

Email: jason@2lians.com


Rosie Nguyen  

Account Manager

Email: rosie@2lians.com


Emy Tran

Sales Administrator

Email: emy@2lians.com

Jayden Nguyen

Supply Chain Executive

Email: jayden@2lians.com

Sandy Dang

Internationl Purchasing Executive

Email: sandy@2lians.com


Nick Ngo

Sales Executive

Email: nick@2lians.com


Vin Dang

Sales Executive

Email: vin@2lians.com

Hana Le

Sales Executive

Email: hana@2lians.com