0

Our Team

Jasmine Lian   

C.E.O

Email: jasmine@2lians.com

Kelsi Lian

Business Development Director

Email: kelsi@2lians.com

Britney Nguyen

Supply Chain Director

Email: britney@2lians.com

Kim Chi

International Marketing Executive

Email: kimchi@2lians.com

Emma Le

Sales Executive

Email: emma@2lians.com

Lauren Ta

Sales Executive

Email: lauren@2lians.com

Jayden Nguyen

Supply Chain Executive

Email: jayden@2lians.com



Rosie Nguyen

Sales Administrator

Email: rosie@2lians.com



Siddharth

Sales Executive

Email: sidd@2lians.com

Hong Phuc

Japanese Translator

Email: phuc@2lians.com


Shiori Mima

Purchasing Executives

Email: shiori@2lians.com


ファン カット グエン

Purchasing Executives

Email: nguyen@2lians.com