0

Our Team

Jasmine Lian   

C.E.O

Email: jasmine@2lians.com

Kelsi Lian

Business Development Director

Email: kelsi@2lians.com

Britney Nguyen

Supply Chain Director

Email: britney@2lians.com

Kim Chi

International Marketing Manager

Email: kimchi@2lians.com

Emma Le

Sales Executive

Email: emma@2lians.com

Rosie Nguyen

Sales Executive

Email: rosie@2lians.com


Jayden Nguyen

Supply Chain Executive

Email: jayden@2lians.com


Jackie Tran

Supply Chain Manager

Email: jackie@2lians.com

Emy Tran

Sales Administrator

Email: emy@2lians.com



Hong Phuc

Japanese Translator

Email: phuc@2lians.com